Election Haryana

LS polls: 21 file nomination in Haryana

nominations haryana के लिए इमेज परिणाम

By SK.Vyas :

Chandigarh, April 19, 2019: As many as 25 nomination papers were filed by 21 candidates from nine Lok Sabha constituencies in Haryana on Friday.
With this, the number of candidates who have filed their nominations rose to 39.
Giving this information here, Haryana Joint Chief Electoral Officer Inder Jeet said that BJP candidate Ratan Lal Kataria and Anil Kumar of Republican Party of India filed their nomination papers from Ambala Lok Sabha seat.  Kataria filed three sets of nomination papers.
He said that  Ram Narayan of Bhartiya Jan Samman Party and independent candidates Vinod Kumar and Ashwani Sharma filed their nomination from Kurukshetra Parliamentary constituency.
Similarly, BJP nominee Sunita Duggal filed her nomination from Sirsa Lok Sabha seat, whereas Kitab Singh of People’s Party of India (Democratic), Ishwar Chander Salwan of Adarsh Janta Seva Party and Pankaj of Bahujan Samaj Party filed their nomination papers from Karnal Parliamentary constituency.
Dr Jeet said that from Sonipat Lok Sabha seat, Ramesh Chander and Lakshmi Devi of BJP filed their nomination papers, whereas  Ashwani and Satish Raj Deshwal filed their nomination as independent candidates.
He said that CPI candidate Sukhbir Singh filed his nomination papers from Hisar parliamentary constituency, while Kundan Kumar of RPI, Om Parkash of SUCI and Independent candidate Suresh Chand filed their nomination from Bhiwani-Mahendergarh constituency.
He said that BJP candidate Inderjeet Singh, Praveen Kumar of Akhil Bhartiya Jansangh and Independent candidate Kusheshwar Bhagat filed their nomination papers from Gurugram parliamentary constituency. Singh filed three sets of nomination paper. Likewise, Krishan Pal of BJP filed his nomination from Faridabad Lok Sabha seat.