Punjab  Govt appoints  12 more Improvement Trusts Chaiman


Punjab  Govt appoints  12 more Improvement Trusts Chaiman

By SK.Vyas:

Chandigarh, August 22, 2019: Punjab Government has appointed 12 more chairmen of Improvement Trusts.

List is being appended below:

1-Amardeep Singh Khanna- Nabha –

2-Makhan Sharma – Barnala

3-Naresh Kumar –     Sangrur

4-Lalit Gupta , Advocate–                Faridkot

5- Vinod Bansal    — Moga

6-K K Aggarwal –   Bathinda

7-Sukhwinder Singh Whisky -Rupnagar ( Ropar 0

8-Rakesh Marwaha – Hoshiarpur

9- Manoj Kumar Bhasin

10 – Ranjan Kumar – Gurdaspur

11-Sohan Lal Banga – Phagawara

12 -Ms Vibhuti Sharma -Pathankot

About the author

SK Vyas

SK Vyas

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment


Jai Ram Thakur dedicates projects  lays Rs 165 Cr foundation stones at  Baijnath and Kangra
Among NE and hill states Himachal Pradesh tops assessment of state portals
Himachal Transport Deptt to provide Online Services
Himachal records 17.2 per cent increase in tax collection.
RCED provides PDOT to Indians emigrants abroad.

Most Liked